This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Node Pic

Indie Rock

Node Pic

New Nick Millevoi Album Available for Streaming

Guitarist Nick Millevoi dips his feet into a myriad of musical of outlets (Many Arms, Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel,  Hollenberg-Millevoi Quartet etc.) So, it’s not surprising when one hears that he’s releasing new material. His forthcoming album Desertion, will be released via ShhPuma /Clean Feed May 20. It is currently streaming over at Noisey.  Melodically smoothing over a union of Americana and psych-rock, the record ventures onto boundless terrain beautifully experimenting while hinting at the familiar. 

Node Pic

Michael Jaroski

Michael Jaroski has return with a new LP called Quiet Town. This is the follow-up to his 2013 debut, Even The Monkeys. Jaroski makes edgy folk music with a ton of heart.

Node Pic

New Thin Lips LP Available for Streaming

The highly energetic, rumbling, emotive anthems of quartet Thin Lips will release its debut album Riff Hard via Lame-O Records on May 20, and is available for streaming now over at SPIN. Packing a riff-fueled punch and combating that with a sensitive narrative skin, the band converts internal pensiveness into outward power. Catch their record release show this Friday at Everybody Hits with Casey Magic, Pine Barons, Lowercase Roses and Pure Pop!

Node Pic

New The Ghost In You Album Available for Streaming & Purchase

The Ghost in You aka Billy Polard recently released his third full-length album, Heaven Help Us. The album digs in deep pulling a guttural melancholy to the surface. That eerie heart-aching theme persists in those bare acoustic melodies, while a glimmer of hope dimly emerges.  Breathe it in, and let it linger. 

Node Pic

Hear Fog Father's Newest, "Trapped in a Web"

 *photo by Red Bull Sound Select

After sharing their tripped out video for "RIP" with us a couple months ago, Fog Father has now released the first single from their upcoming full length The Plague of Fantasies. "Trapped in a Web" is art pop at its finest, swirling between psychedelic, electronic and indie rock tendencies as singer Bryson Hansen croons. 

The Plague of Fantasies came from the roots of a collection of songs performed solely by Hansen, before the rest of the band came to be. Once the band fully formed the songs were redone to include everyone's instrumentation, elevating each track to its full potential.

The Plague of Fantasies is set to drop within the next couple of months and for a peek into the full product, listen to "Trapped in a Web" below. 


- news for musician and music pros -