This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Node Pic

Sun Airway

Node Pic

Sun Airway Performing This Friday at Free at Noon & Enter to Win Advance Vinyl Copy of Upcoming Album!

Sun Airway just announced that they’ll be playing this Friday’s Free at Noon at World Café Live. You can RSVP HERE. Expect to hear lots of material from their upcoming album Soft Fall as they prepare to hit the road with M83. You can also enter to win an advance translucent purple vinyl copy of the new record HERE. (Photo by Ryan Muir)

Node Pic

Free Download: “Everywhere” (Sun Airway Remix) - PRIVATE

Here’s a new remix by Sun Airway for Danish pop star PRIVATE’s track “Everywhere,” which you can listen to and download for free below. That’s the Dane above - producer/singer Thomas Troelson. Come on - you know that you want that necklace. It might save your life on the rough streets of Philly one night. Then again, it might help end it too.

Node Pic

Free Download: “Close” (Beat Connection Remix) - Sun Airway

Check out and download for free below the beautiful new remix by Seattle’s Beat Connection of Sun Airway’s “Close,” the first single from their upcoming album Soft Fall due out October 2. Sun Airway will be performing next on August 24 at the Museum of Art and Design in NYC for the opening exhibition of The Baby Castles Summit, a three-day series of talks, panels, bands, hands-on workshops and custom video game installations designed by Keita Takahashi, game designer of Japan’s Katamari Damacy. They’ll also be on tour this fall with M83. Enjoy!

Node Pic

New Track: “Close” - Sun Airway & Album Release Date

Yes! Sun Airway have a new song called “Close” (below). The track was mixed by David Wrench (Caribou, Bat for Lashes, Bear in Heaven). It will appear on their forthcoming album Soft Fall, which is scheduled for release on October 2, 2012 via Dead Oceans. You can check out its track listing below. Enjoy!

Soft Fall Track listing:
1. Activity 1
2. Close
3. New Movements
4. Activity 2
5. Wild Palms
6. Laketop Swimmers
7. Soft Fall
8. Black Noise
9. Symphony in White No. 2
10. Activity 3
11. Over My Head  

New Track: “Reunion” (Sun Airway Remix) - M83

Are you looking forward to a new album from Sun Airway? Yeah, so are we. Well, until then, here’s a remix that they did for M83’s “Reunion” to help with the wait. Enjoy!


- news for musician and music pros -