This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Node Pic

Brian Bonz The Major Crimes

Node Pic

Brian Bonz and The Major Crimes’ play Rough Trade on 12/18

It took Brian Bonz six years to complete his sophomore full length ‘Misophonia’, released in 2015 after 2009's well received 'The Triborough Odyssey.' Presented under the moniker 'Brian Bonz and The Major Crimes,’ the record, whose title literally means “hatred of sound”, brings music lovers a thoughtful, multifaceted sonic journey where both texture and power find fertile ground, and mostly electronic arrangements support Brian's dreamy melodies and emotional vocals. Take a listen to single  ‘The Man from Munich’ below and see Brian Bonz live at Rough Trade on 12/18! - Ashley Muniz 


- news for musician and music pros -